1998-99 Roster
Last Name First Name Representing Committees Phone E-mail
Becker Chuck Members At Large TPGC 7554 C.Becker@tcu.edu
Bennett Peggy Fine Arts & Communication COC 6626 P.Bennett@tcu.edu
Bobich Joseph Members At Large FGC 7195 J.Bobich@tcu.edu
Brown Clayton AddRan Social Sciences FGC 7288 D.C.Brown@tcu.edu
Brown George Fine Arts & Communication AEC 7625 G.Brown@tcu.edu
Busbey Arthur AddRan Social Sciences SRC 7270 A.Busbey@tcu.edu
Cagle Carolyn Nursing COC 7498 C.Cagle@tcu.edu
Clemons Greg Fine Arts & Communication TPGC 7640 G.Clemons@tcu.edu
Couch Ernie Members At Large FGC 7165 E.Couch@tcu.edu
Donovan Nowell AddRan Natural Sciences AEC* 7270 R.Donovan@tcu.edu
Flahive Lynn Fine Arts & Communication COC** 7620 L.Flahive@tcu.edu
Fortenberry Sally AddRan Social Sciences AEC 6752 S.Fortenberry@tcu.edu
Franzwa Gregg Members At Large TPGC 6373 G.Franzwa@tcu.edu
Garrison Ellen Page Fine Arts & Communication FGC 6673 E.Garrison@tcu.edu
Grant David AddRan Humanities AEC** 6447 D.Grant@tcu.edu
Hughes Linda AddRan Humanities AEC 6253 L.Hughes@tcu.edu
Jenkins David Members At Large TPGC 7470 D.Jenkins@tcu.edu
Keen-Payne Rhonda Harris College of Nursing TPGC* 6724 R.Keen-Payne@tcu.edu
Lahutsky Nadia AddRan Humanities COC 7440 N.Lahutsky@tcu.edu
Marcum Pamela Members At Large TPG 6387 P.Marcum@tcu.edu
Moore Linda AddRan Social Sciences SRC* 7469 L.Moore@tcu.edu
Moreland Alison Harris College of Nursing SRC 6759 A.Moreland@tcu.edu
Nichols Don School of Business AEC 7552 D.Nichols@tcu.edu
Paulus Patricia AddRan Natural Sciences BFC 6174 P.Paulus@tcu.edu
Pfaffenberger Roger School of Business FGC, TPGC** 7534 R.Pfaffenberger@tcu.edu
Reinecke Manfred AddRan Natural Sciences COC* 6204 M.Reinecke@tcu.edu
Reynolds Sherrie School of Education SRC** 6782 S.Reynolds@tcu.edu
Rinewalt Dick AddRan Natural Sciences FGC* 6409 D.Rinewalt@tcu.edu
Ryan Bill Fine Arts & Communication SRC 6878 W.Ryan@tcu.edu
Sacken Mike Members At Large BFC 6116 D.Sacken@tcu.edu
Sloan David AddRan Social Sciences COC 7499 D.Sloan@tcu.edu
Smith Gene AddRan Social Sciences SRC 7288 G.Smith@tcu.edu
Solomon Gloria School of Education SRC 6865 G.Solomon@tcu.edu
Stephens Greg School of Business SRC 7548 G.Stephens@tcu.edu
Szajna Bernadette Members At Large SRC 7217 B.Szajna@tcu.edu
Vanderhoof Bill School of Education COC 6776 B.Vanderhoof@tcu.edu
Vigeland Robert School of Business BFC** 7215 B.Vigland@tcu.edu
White Susan Brite FGC 7575 S.J.White@tcu.edu
Williams Chuck Members At Large COC 7216 C.Williams@tcu.edu

Committees:

AEC     Academic Excellence Committee

BFC     Budget and Finance Committee

COC     Committee on  Committees

EC        Executive Committee

FGC     Faculty Governance Committee

SRC     Student Relations Committee

TPGC  Tenure, Promotions, and Grievance Committee

* denotes committee chair ** denotes Executive Committee liaison

 

Copyright© 1998 TCU Faculty Senate, All Rights Reserved. Web Site Design by: Vincent Carpenter